L RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ACCREDITATION


Accredited Offices

Auckland City - Living Management
Independent
Commercial 10/27 Union Street,Auckland
Ph: 09 377 9009
Email: info@aucklandcityliving.co.nz


Xclusive Property Management
Independent
Unit B3, Airport Business Park, 92 Russley Road, Russley, CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: 03 423 9938
Email: info@xprop.co.nz


Resolve Management Limited
Independent
Level 2, 148 - 152 Cuba Street, Te Aro, WELLINGTON
Ph: 021 488 972
Email: vesna@resolve.org.nz


Crockers Property Management
Independent
525 Manukau Road, Epsom, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 630 8890
Email: property@crockers.co.nz


BlackSalt Property Limited
Independent
4/15 Norfolk Street, Regent, WHANGAREI
Ph: 09 971 8101
Email: info@blacksaltproperty.co.nz


Cobb Property Management Limited
Independent
25B George Street, Mount Eden, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 630 9090
Email: darin@cobbproperty.co.nz


Housemart Queenstown Ltd
Independent
Level 1, Aurum House, Frankton Road, QUEENSTOWN
Ph: 03 442 3815
Email: hayley@housemart.co.nz


In Property Limited
Independent
1 Tilbury Place, Avondale, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 2134908
Email: brent@inrentals.co.nz


Pedersens Property Management Ltd
Independent
388 Lake Road, Takapuna, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 486 4710
Email: tennille@pedersens.net.nz


Professional Whakatane
Franchise: Professionals
38 Landing Road, WHAKATANE
Ph: 07 307 0165
Email: sales@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Riverlands Real Estate Limited Huntly
Franchise: Harcourts
80 Main Street, HUNTLY
Ph: 07 828 8426
Email: riverlands.office@harcourts.co.nz


Riverlands Real Estate Limited Ngaruawahia
Franchise: Harcourts
86 Great South Road, NGARUAWAHIA
Ph: 07 824 7203
Email: nga.reception@harcourts.co.nz


Riverlands Real Estate Limited Te Aroha
Franchise: Harcourts
161 Whitaker Street, TE AROHA 3320
Ph: 07 884 7177
Email: harcourts.tearoha@xtra.co.nz


Riverlands Real Estate Limited Te Kauwhata
Franchise: Harcourts
11 Main Street, TE KAUWHATA
Ph: 07 826 0010
Email: tk.reception@harcourts.co.nz


PB Palmerston North ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
236 Broadway Avenue, PALMERSTON NORTH
Ph: 06 356 5122
Email: sales@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Greytown ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
Cnr Hastwell & Main Street, GREYTOWN
Ph: 06 304 8007
Email: hastings@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Napier ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
19 Clive Square West, NAPIER
Ph: 06 834 4255
Email: napier@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Foxton ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
Cnr Main and Clyde Streets, FOXTON
Ph: 06 363 0022
Email: foxton@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Marton ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
266 Broadway, MARTON
Ph: 06 327 0070
Email: marton@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Feilding ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
54-56 Kimbolton Road, FEILDING
Ph: 06 323 5544
Email: feilding@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Levin ( Property Brokers Ltd )
Franchise: Property Brokers
1 Bristol Street, LEVIN
Ph: 06 366 0880
Email: Levin@propertybrokers.co.nz


Property Brokers (Pahiatua) Limited ( Property Brokers )
Franchise: Property Brokers
129 Main Street, PAHIATUA
Ph: 06 376 8486
Email: pahiatua@propertybrokers.co.nz

Accredited Individuals

Stephen Zhao - Auckland City - Living Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 022 087 688
Email: stephen@aucklandcityliving.co.nz


Carol Champ - Xclusive Property Management
Location: Christchurch
Mobile: 021 994 787
Email: carol@xprop.co.nz


Caroline Elmore - Xclusive Property Management
Location: Christchurch
Mobile: 021 312 686
Email: caroline@xprop.co.nz


Vesna Wells - Resolve Management Limited
Location: Wellington
Mobile: 021 488 972
Email: vesna@resolve.org.nz


Bronwyn Robinson - Resolve Management Limited
Location: Wellington
Mobile: 021 488 907
Email: bronwyn@resolve.org.nz


Kelvin O'Hara
Location: Te Puke
Mobile: 027 533 1484
Email: nzarcher@gmail.com


Rebecca Royal
Location: Christchurch
Mobile: 021 797 466
Email: rroyal@gpre.co.nz ;


Joseph Schellack - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 960 991
Email: joe@crockers.co.nz


Amy Ang - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 224 5531
Email: amya@crockers.co.nz


Ali Chen- Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 993 440
Email: ali@crockers.co.nz


Caleb Mills - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 022 639 2368
Email: caleb@crockers.co.nz


Debbie Hills - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 275 1302
Email: debbieh@crockers.co.nz


Jason Raumati-Greenhalgh - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 027 432 6700
Email: jason@crockers.co.nz


Ian Cai - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 024 0944
Email: ian@crockers.co.nz


Jenny Lambert - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 022 020 0988
Email: jenny@crockers.co.nz


Karam Rassam - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 736 845
Email: karam@crockers.co.nz


Michael Springett - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 939 818
Email: michael@crockers.co.nz


Shanon Aitken - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 220 6233
Email: michael@crockers.co.nz


Tiri-Anne Raumati-Greenhalgh - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 220 4207
Email: tiri@crockers.co.nz


Sherran Vause - Crockers Property Management
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 280 7757
Email: Sherran@crockers.co.nz


Darin Cobb - Cobb Property Management Limited
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 917 688
Email: darin@cobbproperty.co.nz


Brent Sullivan - In Property Limited
Location: Auckland
Mobile: 021 701 040
Email: brent@inrentals.co.nz


Kim Osborn - Professionals Whakatane Limited
Location: Whakatane
Mobile: 027 270 3848
Email: kim@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Robyn Johnson - Professionals Whakatane Limited
Location: Whakatane
Mobile: 027 437 6266
Email: robyn@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Jo Laing - Professionals Whakatane Limited
Location: Whakatane
Mobile:
Email: joanne@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Kylie Isbister - Professionals Whakatane Limited
Location: Whakatane
Mobile: 027 427 3605
Email: kylie@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Helen Griffith - Professionals Whakatane Limited
Location: Whakatane
Mobile: 027 327 5891
Email: heleng@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Hayley Stevenson - Housemart Queenstown Ltd
Location: Queenstown
Mobile: 027 280 1360
Email: hayley@housemart.co.nz


Katrina Roberts - Housemart Queenstown Ltd
Location: Queenstown
Mobile: 027 280 1360
Email: katrina@housemart.co.nz


Dallas Hodge - Riverlands Real Estate Limited
Location: Huntly
Mobile: 027 477 6677
Email: dallas.hodge@harcourts.co.nz


Nalini Pathak-Khan - Riverlands Real Estate Limited
Location: Huntly
Mobile: 027 507 7651
Email: pm.huntly@harcourts.co.nz


Denise Lilley - Riverlands Real Estate Limited
Location: Te Kauwhata
Mobile: 027 551 1644
Email: riverlands.pm@harcourts.co.nz


Rachael Dey - Riverlands Real Estate Limited
Location: Ngaruawahia
Mobile: 027 551 1644
Email: riverlands.pm@harcourts.co.nz


Fiona Martin
Location: Hastings
Mobile: 027 370 0557
Email: fionam@propertybrokers.co.nz


Julie Pepper - BlackSalt Property Limited
Location: Whangarei
Mobile: 021 854 406
Email: julie.pepper@xtra.co.nz


Helen Stanaway - BlackSalt Property Limited
Location: Whangarei
Mobile: 027 430 2919
Email: helen@blacksaltproperty.co.nz


Wendy Green
Location: Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 430 2919
Email: wendy@firstavenue.co.nz


Angela Jones, AREINZ
Location: Red Beach, Rodney District
Mobile: 021 714925
Email: angela@simplythebest.net.nz


Cliff Satherley
Location: Motueka, Nelson/Marlborough District
Mobile: 027 204 6591
Email: cliff.satherley@raywhite.com


Janine Tweedale
Location: Upper Hutt, Wellington
Mobile: 027 408 8851
Email: janine.tweedale@raywhite.com


Danny Lusby
Location: Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Mobile: 027 497 9662
Email: dan@taurangarentals.co.nz


Graham Peterson, AREINZ
Location: Manukau, Manukau City
Mobile: 027 480 8636
Email: graham@primepropertynz.co.nz


Joanne Rae, AREINZ
Location: Epsom, Auckland City
Mobile: 027 490 5053
Email: joanne.rae@harcourts.co.nz


Sally McOscar
Location: Lyttelton, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 2110102
Email: sally@min.nz


Sonia Burke
Location: Palmerston North, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 223 3533
Email: sonia.burke@propertybrokers.co.nz


Yvonne Leonard
Location: New Plymouth, Taranaki
Mobile: 027 758 4689
Email: Yvonne.l@remax.net.nz


Ailsa Hemopo - Property Brokers (Pahiatua) Limited
Location: Pahiatua, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 478 6161
Email: ailsa@propertybrokers.co.nz


Fraser Bell - PB Palmerston North
Location: Palmerston North, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 430 2504
Email: fraser@propertybrokers.co.nz


Julia Day - PB Palmerston North
Location: Palmerston North, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 599 5900
Email: julia@propertybrokers.co.nz


Steve Sheldon - PB Palmerston North
Location: Palmerston North, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 499 6800
Email: steve.sheldon@propertybrokers.co.nz


Linda Bellinger - PB Levin
Location: Levin, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 436 8086
Email: lindab@propertybrokers.co.nz


Richard Bellinger - PB Levin
Location: Levin, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 536 8085
Email: richard@propertybrokers.co.nz


Kevin Sheppard - PB Levin
Location: Levin, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 449 6051
Email: kevins@propertybrokers.co.nz


Courtney Collins - PB Napier
Location: Napier, Hawkes Bay
Mobile: 027 545 8889
Email: courtney.collins@propertybrokers.co.nz


Sharron Cowan - PB Hastings
Location: Hastings, Hawkes Bay
Mobile: 027 298 8788
Email: sharronc@propertybrokers.co.nz


Karen Dickinson - PB Masterton
Location: Masterton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 665 9955
Email: karend@propertybrokers.co.nz


Cath Duncan - PB Marton
Location: Marton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 226 4127
Email: cath@propertybrokers.co.nz


Debbie McKay - PB Marton
Location: Marton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 705 9000
Email: debbiem@propertybrokers.co.nz


Barbara O'Dea - PB Foxton
Location: Foxton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 448 2432
Email: barbara.odea@propertybrokers.co.nz


Janet Upward - PB Greytown
Location: Greytown, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 705 4353
Email: janet@propertybrokers.co.nz


Caroline Wind - PB Fielding
Location: Feilding, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 837 4502
Email: caroline@propertybrokers.co.nz