REINZ ACCREDITED OFFICES AND INDIVIDUALS


Click here to find out more about the REINZ RPM Accrediation Programme

Accredited Offices

Barfoot & Thompson - Auckland

 

Amanda Ball
Mobile: 0275 914 505
Email: a.ball@barfoot.co.nz


Amber Watson
Mobile: 027 204 9519
Email: a.watson@barfoot.co.nz


Anya Petrova
Mobile: 022 584 8117
Email: a.petrova@barfoot.co.nz


Belinda Rutten
Mobile: 021 185 1523
Email: b.rutten@barfoot.co.nz


Carolynn Van de Ven
Mobile: 027 736 8464
Email: c.vandeven@barfoot.co.nz


Cheryl Graham
Mobile: 09 579 1082
Email: c.graham@barfoot.co.nz


Cindy Tizard
Mobile: 027 480 1610
Email: c.tizard@barfoot.co.nz


Clay Reeve
Mobile: 027 436 0817
Email: c.reeve@barfoot.co.nz


Denise Smyth
Mobile: 00274 392 761
Email: d.smyth@barfoot.co.nz


Elle King
Mobile: 027 431 9528
Email: e.king@barfoot.co.nz


Flavia Zori Comba
Mobile: 027 536 4070
Email: fzoricomba@barfoot.co.nz


Graeme Torrance
Mobile: 027 703 3047
Email: gtorrance@barfoot.co.nz


Kelsey Luan
Mobile: 027 537 8832
Email: k.luan@barfoot.co.nz


Huw Evans
Mobile: 027 431 9671
Email: h.evans@barfoot.co.nz


Jane Auret
Mobile: 027 431 9577
Email: j.auret@barfoot.co.nz


Janet Ferguson
Mobile: 027 703 3521
Email: j.ferguson@barfoot.co.nz


Jill Wiggins
Mobile: 027 702 8886
Email: j.wiggins@barfoot.co.nz


Jody Hetaraka
Mobile: 021 769 257
Email: j.hetaraka@barfoot.co.nz


Karen Williams
Mobile: 00274 319 514
Email: k.williams@barfoot.co.nz


Kath Fraser
Mobile: 021 771 215
Email: kath.fraser@barfoot.co.nz


Kim Bloom
Mobile: 027 595 4166
Email: k.bloom@barfoot.co.nz


Ksenia Sotnikova
Mobile: 027 436 1095
Email: k.sotnikova@barfoot.co.nz


Lee-Anne Hawkins
Mobile: 021 798 155
Email: l.hawkins@barfoot.co.nz


Lorraine Haslam
Mobile: 0272 985 084
Email: l.haslam@barfoot.co.nz


Lucy Woodruffe
Mobile: 027 298 5049
Email: l.woodruffe@barfoot.co.nz


Matt Thompson
Mobile: 027 836 1861
Email: mthompson@barfoot.co.nz


Michael Boyle
Mobile: 027 432 8212
Email: m.boyle@barfoot.co.nz


Nick Harris
Mobile: 027 839 8285
Email: n.harris@barfoot.co.nz


Nikki Gallichan
Mobile: 027 436 0874
Email: n.gallichan@barfoot.co.nz


Patricia Dick
Mobile: 027 836 0546
Email: p.dick@barfoot.co.nz


Patrick Rankin
Mobile: 027 558 4130
Email: p.rankin@barfoot.co.nz


Peggy Fell
Mobile: 027 431 9623
Email: p.fell@barfoot.co.nz


Penny Clover
Mobile: 027 839 7107
Email: p.clover@barfoot.co.nz


Raewyn Stanaway
Mobile: 00274 319 471
Email: r.stanaway@barfoot.co.nz


Rebecca O'Brien
Mobile: 027 839 1349
Email: r.obrien@barfoot.co.nz


Renee Wesche
Mobile: 0274 319539
Email: r.wesche@barfoot.co.nz


Robyn Strange
Mobile: 027 801 8418
Email: r.strange@barfoot.co.nz


Russell White
Mobile: 027 572 2622
Email: r.white@barfoot.co.nz


Samantha Spratt
Mobile: 027 697 9372
Email: s.spratt@barfoot.co.nz


Sarah Wilson
Mobile: 027 612 7784
Email: s.wilson@barfoot.co.nz


Sarah Ball
Mobile: 027 609 0926
Email: s.ball@barfoot.co.nz


Shirlene Brebner
Mobile: 027 431 9482
Email: s.brebner@barfoot.co.nz


Silvana Lacich
Mobile: 027 571 9804
Email: s.lacich@barfoot.co.nz


Stephen Dallow
Mobile: 021 911 459
Email: sdallow@barfoot.co.nz


Teena Kennedy
Mobile: 027 838 7715
Email: t.kennedy@barfoot.co.nz


Tim Werry
Mobile: 027 490 9705
Email: t.werry@barfoot.co.nz


Tracey Boyle
Mobile: 027 298 4982
Email: t.boyle@barfoot.co.nz


Vanessa Parker
Mobile: 021 192 9075
Email: v.parker@barfoot.co.nz


Vicky Harlick
Mobile: 027 431 9474
Email: v.harlick@barfoot.co.nz


Amanda Ball
Mobile: 0275 914 505
Email: a.ball@barfoot.co.nz


Amber Watson
Mobile: 027 204 9519
Email: a.watson@barfoot.co.nz


Anya Petrova
Mobile: 022 584 8117
Email: a.petrova@barfoot.co.nz


Belinda Rutten
Mobile: 021 185 1523
Email: b.rutten@barfoot.co.nz


Carolynn Van de Ven
Mobile: 027 736 8464
Email: c.vandeven@barfoot.co.nz


Cheryl Graham
Mobile: 09 579 1082
Email: c.graham@barfoot.co.nz


Cindy Tizard
Mobile: 027 480 1610
Email: c.tizard@barfoot.co.nz


Clay Reeve
Mobile: 027 436 0817
Email: c.reeve@barfoot.co.nz


Denise Smyth
Mobile: 00274 392 761
Email: d.smyth@barfoot.co.nz


Elle King
Mobile: 027 431 9528
Email: e.king@barfoot.co.nz


Flavia Zori Comba
Mobile: 027 536 4070
Email: fzoricomba@barfoot.co.nz


Graeme Torrance
Mobile: 027 703 3047
Email: gtorrance@barfoot.co.nz


Kelsey Luan
Mobile: 027 537 8832
Email: k.luan@barfoot.co.nz


Huw Evans
Mobile: 027 431 9671
Email: h.evans@barfoot.co.nz


Jane Auret
Mobile: 027 431 9577
Email: j.auret@barfoot.co.nz


Janet Ferguson
Mobile: 027 703 3521
Email: j.ferguson@barfoot.co.nz


Jill Wiggins
Mobile: 027 702 8886
Email: j.wiggins@barfoot.co.nz


Jody Hetaraka
Mobile: 021 769 257
Email: j.hetaraka@barfoot.co.nz


Karen Williams
Mobile: 00274 319 514
Email: k.williams@barfoot.co.nz


Kath Fraser
Mobile: 021 771 215
Email: kath.fraser@barfoot.co.nz


Kim Bloom
Mobile: 027 595 4166
Email: k.bloom@barfoot.co.nz


Ksenia Sotnikova
Mobile: 027 436 1095
Email: k.sotnikova@barfoot.co.nz


Lee-Anne Hawkins
Mobile: 021 798 155
Email: l.hawkins@barfoot.co.nz


Lorraine Haslam
Mobile: 0272 985 084
Email: l.haslam@barfoot.co.nz


Lucy Woodruffe
Mobile: 027 298 5049
Email: l.woodruffe@barfoot.co.nz


Matt Thompson
Mobile: 027 836 1861
Email: mthompson@barfoot.co.nz


Michael Boyle
Mobile: 027 432 8212
Email: m.boyle@barfoot.co.nz


Nick Harris
Mobile: 027 839 8285
Email: n.harris@barfoot.co.nz


Nikki Gallichan
Mobile: 027 436 0874
Email: n.gallichan@barfoot.co.nz


Patricia Dick
Mobile: 027 836 0546
Email: p.dick@barfoot.co.nz


Patrick Rankin
Mobile: 027 558 4130
Email: p.rankin@barfoot.co.nz


Peggy Fell
Mobile: 027 431 9623
Email: p.fell@barfoot.co.nz


Penny Clover
Mobile: 027 839 7107
Email: p.clover@barfoot.co.nz


Raewyn Stanaway
Mobile: 00274 319 471
Email: r.stanaway@barfoot.co.nz


Rebecca O'Brien
Mobile: 027 839 1349
Email: r.obrien@barfoot.co.nz


Renee Wesche
Mobile: 0274 319539
Email: r.wesche@barfoot.co.nz


Robyn Strange
Mobile: 027 801 8418
Email: r.strange@barfoot.co.nz


Russell White
Mobile: 027 572 2622
Email: r.white@barfoot.co.nz


Samantha Spratt
Mobile: 027 697 9372
Email: s.spratt@barfoot.co.nz


Sarah Wilson
Mobile: 027 612 7784
Email: s.wilson@barfoot.co.nz


Sarah Ball
Mobile: 027 609 0926
Email: s.ball@barfoot.co.nz


Shirlene Brebner
Mobile: 027 431 9482
Email: s.brebner@barfoot.co.nz


Silvana Lacich
Mobile: 027 571 9804
Email: s.lacich@barfoot.co.nz


Stephen Dallow
Mobile: 021 911 459
Email: sdallow@barfoot.co.nz


Teena Kennedy
Mobile: 027 838 7715
Email: t.kennedy@barfoot.co.nz


Tim Werry
Mobile: 027 490 9705
Email: t.werry@barfoot.co.nz


Tracey Boyle
Mobile: 027 298 4982
Email: t.boyle@barfoot.co.nz


Vanessa Parker
Mobile: 021 192 9075
Email: v.parker@barfoot.co.nz


Vicky Harlick
Mobile: 027 431 9474
Email: v.harlick@barfoot.co.nz

Bogue Real Estate Ltd

Ray White
14 Queen Street, WARKWORTH
Ph: 09 425 1611
Email: rentalsadmin.warkworth@raywhite.com

Brittany Garner
Mobile: 021 435 357
Email: brittany.garner@raywhite.com


Katie Cato
Mobile: 021 425 305
Email: katie.cato@raywhite.com


Melissa Sherlock
Mobile: 021 435 303
Email: melissa.sherlock@raywhite.co.nz


Nicole Banks
Mobile: 021 425 338
Email: nicole.banks@raywhite.com


Crockers Property Management

Independent
525 Manukau Road, Epsom, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 630 8890
Email: property@crockers.co.nz

Joseph Schellack
Mobile: 021 960 991
Email: joe@crockers.co.nz


Amy Ang
Mobile: 021 224 5531
Email: amya@crockers.co.nz


Caleb Mills
Mobile: 022 639 2368
Email: caleb@crockers.co.nz


Cherry Men
Mobile: 022 024 0944
Email: cherry@crockers.co.nz


Debbie Hills
Mobile: 021 275 1302
Email: debbieh@crockers.co.nz


Jason Raumati-Greenhalgh
Mobile: 027 432 6700
Email: jason@crockers.co.nz


Jenny Lambert
Mobile: 022 020 0988
Email: jenny@crockers.co.nz


Michael Springett
Mobile: 021 939 818
Email: michael@crockers.co.nz


Shanon Aitken
Mobile: 021 220 6233
Email: michael@crockers.co.nz


Stephy Qi
Mobile: 021 985 994
Email: stephy@crockers.co.nz


Tiri-Anne Raumati-Greenhalgh
Mobile: 021 403 753
Email: zainab@crockers.co.nz

FaceUP Limited

Independent
88 Hobsonville Point Road, Hobsonville, Auckland
Ph: 09 416 6987
Email: enquiries@faceup.co.nz

Lisa-Jane Robinson
Mobile: 021 942 226
Email: lisa@faceup.co.nz


Georgia Johnson
Mobile: 021 267 0657
Email: georgia@faceup.co.nz

Gulf View Real Estate Limited

Franchise: Ray White
87 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland
Ph: 09 488 9191
Email: takapuna.nz@raywhite.com

Simone Anderson
Mobile: 021 060 6202
Email: simone.anderson@raywhite.com

In Property Limited

Independent
1 Tilbury Place, Avondale, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 213 4908
Email: brent@inrentals.co.nz

Brent Sullivan - In Property Limited
Mobile: 021 701 040
Email: brent@inrentals.co.nz

Property Brokers Ltd

Caroline Wind
Mobile: 027 837 4502
Email: caroline@propertybrokers.co.nz


Sharron Cowan
Mobile: 027 298 8788
Email: sharronc@propertybrokers.co.nz


Cath Duncan
Location: Marton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 226 4127
Email: cath@propertybrokers.co.nz


Karen Dickinson
Location: Masterton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 665 9955
Email: karend@propertybrokers.co.nz


Kevin Sheppard
Mobile: 027 449 6051
Email: kevins@propertybrokers.co.nz


Courtney Collins
Location: Napier, Hawkes Bay
Mobile: 027 545 8889
Email: courtney.collins@propertybrokers.co.nz


Steve Sheldon
Mobile: 027 499 6800
Email: steve.sheldon@propertybrokers.co.nz


Ailsa Hemopo
Mobile: 027 478 6161
Email: ailsa@propertybrokers.co.nz


Tracey MacDonald
Mobile: 027 448 2432
Email: traceym@pb.co.nz


Beth Keddie
Mobile: 027 564 6760
Email: beth@pb.co.nz


Jenny Parry
Mobile: 027 430 2504
Email: jennyp@pb.co.nz


Rikki-lee Diack
Mobile: 027 460 2163
Email: rikki@pb.co.nz


Shannon Bishop
Mobile: 027 801 6447
Email: shannons@pb.co.nz

Pedersens Property Management Ltd

Independent
388 Lake Road, Takapuna, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 486 4710
Email: tennille@pedersens.net.nz

Tennille Pedersen
Mobile: 021 400 390
Email: tennille@pedersens.net.nz


Anne Garland
Mobile: 021 076 6656
Email: anne@pedersens.net.nz


Nikki Dixon
Mobile: 021 194 1006
Email: nikki@pedersens.net.nz

Professional Whakatane

Franchise: Professionals
38 Landing Road, WHAKATANE
Ph: 07 307 0165
Email: sales@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

Robyn Johnson
Mobile: 027 437 6266
Email: robyn@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Tina Everton
Mobile: 027 308 8187
Email: tina@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Helen Griffith
Mobile: 027 327 5891
Email: heleng@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

Resolve Management Limited

Independent
Level 2, 148 - 152 Cuba Street, Te Aro, WELLINGTON
Ph: 021 488 972
Email: vesna@resolve.org.nz

Vesna Wells
Mobile: 021 488 972
Email: vesna@resolve.org.nz


Bronwyn Robinson
Mobile: 021 488 907
Email: bronwyn@resolve.org.nz

Riverlands Real Estate Limited - Huntly

Franchise: Harcourts
80 Main Street, HUNTLY
Ph: 07 828 8426
Email: riverlands.office@harcourts.co.nz

Dallas Hodge
Mobile: 027 477 6677
Email: dallas.hodge@harcourts.co.nz


Nalini Pathak-Khan
Mobile: 027 507 7651
Email: pm.huntly@harcourts.co.nz

Riverlands Real Estate Limited - Te Kauwhata

Franchise: Harcourts
11 Main Street, TE KAUWHATA
Ph: 07 826 0010
Email: tk.reception@harcourts.co.nz

Denise Lilley
Mobile: 027 551 1644
Email: riverlands.pm@harcourts.co.nz


Spectre Property Management Services Ltd

Independant
Shop 87, Level 1, 1-7 Fred Taylor Drive, Massey, Auckland
Ph: 09 218 5691
Email: info@spectreproperty.co.nz

Natalie Hachache
Mobile: 021 918 105
Email: natalie@spectreproperty.co.nz


Renee Leeke
Mobile: 021 862 420
Email: renee@spectreproperty.co.nz

Accredited Individuals

Angela Jones, AREINZ - Simply The Best Property Management Limited
Location: Red Beach, Rodney District
Mobile: 021 714925
Email: angela@simplythebest.net.nz


Ashleigh Clutterbuck - A J McPherson & Associates Limited
Location: Christchurch
Mobile:
Email: ashleigh.clutterbuck@raywhite.com


Carley Rivers - Amtos Realty Services Limited
Location: Rotorua
Mobile: 021 192 2484
Email: carley.rivers@raywhite.com


Cherry Gilbert - Hibiscus Realty Limited - Ray White Manly
Location: Whangaparaoa
Mobile: 027 442 4421
Email: cherry.gilbert@raywhite.com


Dan Lusby - Tauranga Rentals Limited
Location: Tauranga
Mobile: 027 497 9662
Email: dan@taurangarentals.co.nz


Graham Peterson, AREINZ - Independent
Location: Manukau, Manukau City
Mobile: 027 480 8636
Email: graham@primepropertynz.co.nz


Helen McEldowney, AREINZ
Location: Cambridge
Mobile: 0274 771 668
Email: admin@findahomerealestate.co.nz


Janine Tweedale - DB 2012 Limited
Location: Upper Hutt, Wellington
Mobile: 027 408 8851
Email: janine.tweedale@raywhite.com


Jill Andrews - Four Seasons Realty 2017 Limited
Location: Belfast, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 443 7332
Email: jill.andrews@harcourts.co.nz


Joanne Rae, AREINZ - Charlton Realty Limited
Location: Epsom, Auckland City
Mobile: 027 490 5053
Email: joanne.rae@harcourts.co.nz


Julie Pepper - BlackSalt Property Limited
Location: Epsom, Whangarei
Mobile: 021 854 406
Email: julie.pepper@xtra.co.nz


Kelvin O'Hara - Independent
Location: Te Puke
Mobile: 027 533 1484
Email: nzarcher@gmail.com


Lavina Diamanti - Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Limited
Location: Blenheim
Mobile: 027 661 4500
Email: lavina.diamanti@harcourts.co.nz


Natalie Hachache - Spectre Property Management Services
Location: Massey, Auckland
Mobile: 021 918 105
Email: natalie@spectreproperty.co.nz


Robin Yang - Ponsonby Estate Agents Limited
Location: Ponsonby, Auckland
Mobile: 021 211 1917
Email: ryang.ponsonby@ljh.co.nz


Sally McOscar - Min Sarginson Real Estate Limited
Location: Lyttelton, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 211 0102
Email: sally@min.nz


Shelley Scott - Next Step Realty Limited
Location: Barrington, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 567 7684
Email: shelley.scott@raywhite.com


Tamara Lee Willis - Best In The Bays Limited
Location: St Heliers, Auckland
Mobile: 027 479 5309
Email: tamara.willis@raywhite.com


Wendy Green - First Avenue Property Limited
Location: Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 430 2919
Email: wendy@firstavenue.co.nz