L RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ACCREDITATION


Click here to find out more about the REINZ RPM Accrediation Programme

Accredited Offices

Auckland City - Living Management

Independent
Commercial 10/27 Union Street,Auckland
Ph: 09 377 9009
Email: info@aucklandcityliving.co.nz

Stephen Zhao - Auckland City - Living Management
Mobile: 022 087 688
Email: stephen@aucklandcityliving.co.nz


BlackSalt Property Limited

Independent
4/15 Norfolk Street, Regent, WHANGAREI
Ph: 09 971 8101
Email: info@blacksaltproperty.co.nz

Julie Pepper
Mobile: 021 854 406
Email: julie.pepper@xtra.co.nz


Helen Stanaway
Mobile: 027 430 2919
Email: helen@blacksaltproperty.co.nz


Buy West Realty Limited

Franchise: Ray White
1 Rhone Avenue, Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
Ph: 09 834 6789
Email: teatatu.nz@raywhite.com

Natalie Hachache
Mobile: 021 997 092
Email: natalie.hachache@raywhite.com


Crockers Property Management

Independent
525 Manukau Road, Epsom, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 630 8890
Email: property@crockers.co.nz

Joseph Schellack
Mobile: 021 960 991
Email: joe@crockers.co.nz


Amy Ang
Mobile: 021 224 5531
Email: amya@crockers.co.nz


Ali Chen
Mobile: 021 993 440
Email: ali@crockers.co.nz


Caleb Mills
Mobile: 022 639 2368
Email: caleb@crockers.co.nz


Debbie Hills
Mobile: 021 275 1302
Email: debbieh@crockers.co.nz


Jason Raumati-Greenhalgh
Mobile: 027 432 6700
Email: jason@crockers.co.nz


Ian Cai
Mobile: 021 024 0944
Email: ian@crockers.co.nz


Jenny Lambert
Mobile: 022 020 0988
Email: jenny@crockers.co.nz


Michael Springett
Mobile: 021 939 818
Email: michael@crockers.co.nz


Shanon Aitken
Mobile: 021 220 6233
Email: michael@crockers.co.nz


Stephy Qi
Mobile: 021 985 994
Email: stephy@crockers.co.nz


Tiri-Anne Raumati-Greenhalgh
Mobile: 021 403 753
Email: zainab@crockers.co.nz


Zainab Sullivan
Mobile: 021 220 4207
Email: tiri@crockers.co.nz


Housemart Queenstown Ltd

Independent
Level 1, Aurum House, Frankton Road, QUEENSTOWN
Ph: 03 442 3815
Email: hayley@housemart.co.nz

Hayley Stevenson
Mobile: 027 280 1360
Email: hayley@housemart.co.nz


Katrina Roberts
Mobile: 027 280 1360
Email: katrina@housemart.co.nz


In Property Limited

Independent
1 Tilbury Place, Avondale, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 213 4908
Email: brent@inrentals.co.nz

Brent Sullivan - In Property Limited
Mobile: 021 701 040
Email: brent@inrentals.co.nz


PB Feilding (Property Brokers Ltd )

Franchise: Property Brokers
54-56 Kimbolton Road, FEILDING
Ph: 06 323 5544
Email: feilding@propertybrokers.co.nz

Caroline Wind
Mobile: 027 837 4502
Email: caroline@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Greytown (Property Brokers Ltd)

Franchise: Property Brokers
Cnr Hastwell & Main Street, GREYTOWN
Ph: 06 304 8007
Email: greytown@propertybrokers.co.nz

Janet Upward
Mobile: 027 705 4353
Email: janet@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Hastings (Property Brokers Ltd)

Franchise: Property Brokers
306 St Aubyns Street West, HASTINGS
Ph: 06 878 3878
Email: hastings@propertybrokers.co.nz

Sharron Cowan
Mobile: 027 298 8788
Email: sharronc@propertybrokers.co.nz


Fiona Martin
Location: Hastings
Mobile: 027 370 0557
Email: fionam@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Masterton (Property Brokers Ltd)

Franchise: Property Brokers
84 Chapel Street, MASTERTON
Ph: 06 370 0701
Email: masterton@propertybrokers.co.nz

Karen Dickinson - PB Masterton
Location: Masterton, Manawatu/Wanganui
Mobile: 027 665 9955
Email: karend@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Levin (Property Brokers Ltd)

Franchise: Property Brokers
1 Bristol Street, LEVIN
Ph: 06 366 0880
Email: levin@propertybrokers.co.nz

Linda Bellinger
Mobile: 027 436 8086
Email: lindab@propertybrokers.co.nz


Richard Bellinger
Mobile: 027 536 8085
Email: richard@propertybrokers.co.nz


Kevin Sheppard
Mobile: 027 449 6051
Email: kevins@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Napier (Property Brokers Ltd)

Franchise: Property Brokers
19 Clive Square West, NAPIER
Ph: 06 834 4255
Email: napier@propertybrokers.co.nz

Courtney Collins
Location: Napier, Hawkes Bay
Mobile: 027 545 8889
Email: courtney.collins@propertybrokers.co.nz


PB Palmerston North (Property Brokers Ltd)

Franchise: Property Brokers
236 Broadway Avenue, PALMERSTON NORTH
Ph: 06 356 5122
Email: sales@propertybrokers.co.nz

Julia Day
Mobile: 027 599 5900
Email: julia@propertybrokers.co.nz


Steve Sheldon
Mobile: 027 499 6800
Email: steve.sheldon@propertybrokers.co.nz


Pedersens Property Management Ltd

Independent
388 Lake Road, Takapuna, AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 486 4710
Email: tennille@pedersens.net.nz

Tennille Pedersen
Mobile: 021 400 390
Email: tennille@pedersens.net.nz


Professional Whakatane

Franchise: Professionals
38 Landing Road, WHAKATANE
Ph: 07 307 0165
Email: sales@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

Robyn Johnson
Mobile: 027 437 6266
Email: robyn@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Kylie Isbister
Mobile: 027 427 3605
Email: kylie@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Helen Griffith
Mobile: 027 327 5891
Email: heleng@professionalswhakatane.co.nz


Property Brokers (Pahiatua) Limited

Franchise: Property Brokers
129 Main Street, PAHIATUA
Ph: 06 376 8486
Email: pahiatua@propertybrokers.co.nz

Ailsa Hemopo
Mobile: 027 478 6161
Email: ailsa@propertybrokers.co.nz


Resolve Management Limited

Independent
Level 2, 148 - 152 Cuba Street, Te Aro, WELLINGTON
Ph: 021 488 972
Email: vesna@resolve.org.nz

Vesna Wells
Mobile: 021 488 972
Email: vesna@resolve.org.nz


Bronwyn Robinson
Mobile: 021 488 907
Email: bronwyn@resolve.org.nz


Riverlands Real Estate Limited - Huntly

Franchise: Harcourts
80 Main Street, HUNTLY
Ph: 07 828 8426
Email: riverlands.office@harcourts.co.nz

Dallas Hodge
Mobile: 027 477 6677
Email: dallas.hodge@harcourts.co.nz


Nalini Pathak-Khan
Mobile: 027 507 7651
Email: pm.huntly@harcourts.co.nz


Riverlands Real Estate Limited - Te Kauwhata

Franchise: Harcourts
11 Main Street, TE KAUWHATA
Ph: 07 826 0010
Email: tk.reception@harcourts.co.nz

Denise Lilley
Mobile: 027 551 1644
Email: riverlands.pm@harcourts.co.nz


Tauranga Rentals Limited

Independent
147 Cameron Road, Tauranga 3110
Ph: 09 377 9009
Email:dan@taurangarentals.co.nz

Danny Lusby
Mobile: 027 497 9662
Email: dan@taurangarentals.co.nz


Rachel Nichols
Mobile: 0276 066 010
Email: rachel@taurangarentals.co.nz


Whittle Knight & Boatwood Limited

Independent
Cnr Clyde & Riccarton Roads, CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: 03 348 4149
Email: wkb@wkb.co.nz

Tania Ellis
Mobile: 027 657 7756
Email: tania@wkb.co.nz


Fiona Thompson
Mobile: 021 911 446
Email: fiona@wkb.co.nz


Louiza Sayers
Mobile: 021 819 311
Email: louiza@wkb.co.nz


Sarah Adams
Mobile: 027 253 9248
Email: sarah@wkb.co.nz


Louisa Bushnell
Mobile: 021 0241 1315
Email: louisa@wkb.co.nz


Xclusive Property Management

Independent
Unit B3, Airport Business Park, 92 Russley Road, Russley, CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: 03 423 9938
Email: info@xclusive.co.nz

Carol Champ
Mobile: 021 994 787
Email: carol@xclusive.co.nz


Anna-Marie Gerber
Mobile: 021 714 683
Email: anna@xclusive.co.nz


Caroline Elmore
Mobile: 021 312 686
Email: caroline@xclusive.co.nz


Accredited Individuals

Angela Jones, AREINZ - Simply The Best Property Management Limited
Location: Red Beach, Rodney District
Mobile: 021 714925
Email: angela@simplythebest.net.nz


Cliff Satherley - Amber Real Estate Limited
Location: Motueka, Nelson/Marlborough District
Mobile: 027 204 6591
Email: cliff.satherley@raywhite.com


Graham Peterson, AREINZ - Independent
Location: Manukau, Manukau City
Mobile: 027 480 8636
Email: graham@primepropertynz.co.nz


Helen McEldowney, AREINZ
Location: Cambridge
Mobile: 0274 771 668
Email: admin@findahomerealestate.co.nz


Janine Tweedale - DB 2012 Limited
Location: Upper Hutt, Wellington
Mobile: 027 408 8851
Email: janine.tweedale@raywhite.com


Joanne Rae, AREINZ - Charlton Realty Limited
Location: Epsom, Auckland City
Mobile: 027 490 5053
Email: joanne.rae@harcourts.co.nz


Kelvin O'Hara - Independent
Location: Te Puke
Mobile: 027 533 1484
Email: nzarcher@gmail.com


Lavina Diamanti - Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Limited
Location: Blenheim
Mobile: 027 661 4500
Email: lavina.diamanti@harcourts.co.nz


Leanne Foote - Next Step Realty Limited
Location: Barrington, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 661 4500
Email: leeannefoote@raywhite.com


Natalie Hachache - Buy West Realty Limited
Location: Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
Mobile: 021 997 092
Email: natalie.hachache@raywhite.com


Sally McOscar - Min Sarginson Real Estate Limited
Location: Lyttelton, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 211 0102
Email: sally@min.nz


Shelley Scott - Next Step Realty Limited
Location: Barrington, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 567 7684
Email: shelley.scott@raywhite.com


Wendy Green - First Avenue Property Limited
Location: Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 430 2919
Email: wendy@firstavenue.co.nz